Blog

21/02/2020

Customers reviews

Real reviews

Real reviews from real customers we love. They stayed with us and this is what they wrote

Read all reviews on trip Advisor in tha folwing link HERE

Date of stay: September 2019
Marc and Elena Hewitt
Wow…our first time in villa jasmin, absolutely stunning in every way..we will most certainly be back. There is everything you need to make your holiday as comfortable as you wish…we are pleased to recommend villa jasmin for your perfect holiday in skiathos.

Margi M wrote a review Jul 2019
We’ve stayed at House Villa Jasmin 12 times!I think the title says it all really.
We feel so welcome each time we stay at House Villa Jasmin, we wouldn’t stay anywhere else when we holiday in Skiathos.
We stay in the 3 bed villa as a family of five and it is so spacious. The villa has absolutely everything you could need – Stunning grassed garden area with sun loungers and barbecue/outdoor dining area. Fully equipped kitchen with microwave, cooker/oven, coffee maker, kettle, toaster, toasted sandwich maker, large fridge/freezer, masses of cutlery and tableware, also a washing machine. There’s a generous lounge area with TV and DVD player and a spacious outdoor terraced balcony with dining table & chairs which has great views. Three immaculate bedrooms which are all sizeable and beautifully decorated, include wardrobes and dressing table. There’s also a downstairs loo and shower room as well as the main bathroom with bath, shower, loo, two basins and a hairdryer. There’s a plentiful supply of hand and bath towels, even beach towels. It really is five star accommodation.
If there is something we need Stef and Jasmin are just a phone call away, nothing is ever too much trouble. They’ve made reservations at restaurants for us, taken us to the doctors when we needed it, even booked our car hire. They speak perfect English too!
We can’t recommend House Villa Jasmin enough and will return again next year

JonesRochester wrote a review Jun 2019
A very big thank you to the owners yesami and stefanos Koufidis for a fantastic stay at villa Jasmin. We have been before and received such personal attention didn’t hesitate book for a repeat visit.
Villa Jasmin is tastefully divided into 2 apartments so can be booked together or separately . We booked the downstairs which is the smaller of the 2 . The house is situated about 800 meters from the main road so we hired a car from the airport.
The apartment was cleaned regularly to a high standard throughout our stay and the beds very comfortable. The kitchen was well appointed and the shower hot. The garden was well attended with outside areas to sit and barbecue and there was WiFi at the house.
We had a late flight home

Beautiful villa Stephen R wrote a review Jan 2018
Beautiful villa, good location: peaceful but near everything you need.
Clean and well presented and Jasmin is so friendly.
Near beautiful beaches and only a few minutes away from public transport.
An ideal location and villa for a perfect holiday.

Best stay in Skiathos Ionut M wrote a review Jan 2018
It’s a great location. We’ve been 3 times in Skiathos but this one was the best stay by far. Very quiet area with a magnificent green garden. The apartment was big enough for a family with 2 children and very clean. The kitchen was very well equipped as well.

Beautiful villa with a lovely rural feel . SarahG-Jsr wrote a review Aug 2016
You will love staying here in the fabulous, luxury, Villa Jasmin! It’s a stunning house with a beautiful mountain view, sunshine on the balcony all day until evening and a great bbq area. Our children loved playing in the garden! The area is very peaceful and it was heavenly to hear the sound of goats bells nearby and seeing the birds nesting on the property. We hired a jeep for the length of our hol through Stefanos, who is very helpful. The villa was a great spot to start our adventure around the mountain roads and viewing our favourite, spectacular island! We wish we had hired a boat from Stefanos’s ski school, I would recommend anyone to do so. Stefanos and Jasmin are very thoughtful, caring, hardworking people who made us feel very welcome. We would like to say a big…

A quiet retreat off the beaten track . JonesRochester wrote a review Jul 2016
We are back at Villa Jasmine again in the cool of the plantain trees. Our days are spent on the beach and we love to come back here to relax and enjoy the great facilities at this very well appointed and comfortable house.
You definitely need to hire a car which we did very reasonably through the owner in fact
Stefanos and Yessami couldn’t be more accomodating.
There is a big garden for children to play in and a barbeque .
There are also lovely places to eat within walking distance if you don’t want to cook.
We shall definitely come again next year.Read less

Tranquil, friendly and beautiful. JemimaPuddles wrote a review Jul 2016
Wow, what a fabulous villa to stay at. With everything you could need to enjoy your Skiathos holiday and the two nicest owners who couldn’t do enough for us. It really does feel like a home from home.
You need a hire car to stay here as it is off the beaten track, but that’s part of the charm and makes it a haven away from the hustle and bustle of the tourist areas that are only a five minute drive away.
The huge super king bed is amazing and after staying at other places in skiathos, it’s a welcome relief to lay on an ergo flex mattress.
The owner Stephanos also runs a ski school on vasilias beach (bus stop 9) and we hired a boat there to take and explore the other beaches of the island.
All in all- the best accommodation we have found after visiting Skiathos several times.

Uncategorized
About koufidis@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.